groupsing

Upcoming events

Calendar

Upcoming Events

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

WOMB SONG SUMMER SERIES 2020 (online) ~
June 27th – July 25th!

This 5-week interactive online series, led by Womb Songs’s co-founder, Amanda West, guides pregnant mothers and interested birth workers through the art and science of singing into motherhood.
 

DATES & TIME*:

5 Saturdays: June 27th – July 25th | 10am-11:30am PST *

{* 11am Denver | 12pm Chicago | 1pm New York | 6pm UK }

* these gatherings are virtual, through Zoom, and accessible in many time zones

COST:

$ sliding scale ~ $40 – $150 for the full 5 week session 

LEARN MORE & REGISTER HERE:

(pre-registration is required)

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/wombsong-summer-series-2020-tickets-107032438906

~~~~~~